My First Second-Shooting Gig Ever!

Yes, the blog name might be a little confusing, so for anyone not sure what I mean: For the first time EVER, this past weekend I was the second photographer for another wedding photographer. I was so excited!!! I finally had the opportunity to work with a groom for a bit (and he and his groomsmen were awesome, btw) and to photograph the million details that my second shooters usually cover while I’m busy. Fair warning: I posted a LOT of photos because I loved too many of them! Thanks Amy of Amy Demar Photography for asking me to photograph with you, it was a blast!!

2 Comments to “My First Second-Shooting Gig Ever!”

  1. oohh MY ,…… i JUST LOVE your second maternity shoot with Kerri (and Matteia) You captured the anticipation of Becketts arrival.

    • Thank you so much Diane! The whole family is so much fun to work with… I look forward to many more photo shoots together! 🙂

Leave a Reply

